350 East 700 South
Saint George, UT 84770
T: 435.673.4682
F: 435.673.2384

           

Administration

Sharla Campbell : Principal

Sharla Campbell | Principal

sharla.campbell@washk12.org

B.A. Southern Utah University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University


Mike Bair : Assistant Principal / Athletic Director

Mike Bair | Assistant Principal / Athletic Director

mike.bair@washk12.org

B.S. Brigham Young University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University


Jason Brooks : Assistant Principal

Jason Brooks | Assistant Principal

jason.brooks@washk12.org

B.S. Southern Utah University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University


Michael McRae : School Resource Officer

Michael McRae | School Resource Officer

michael.mcrae@washk12.org


SECRETARIES

Alicia Gull : Office Manager / Principal's Secretary

Alicia Gull | Office Manager / Principal's Secretary

alicia.gull@washk12.org


Patti Harris : Finance Secretary

Patti Harris | Finance Secretary

patti.harris@washk12.org


Maria McArthur : At Risk / Rebound Aide

Maria McArthur | At Risk / Rebound Aide

maria.mcarthur@washk12.org


Julie Palmer : Athletics Secretary

Julie Palmer | Athletics Secretary

julie.palmer@washk12.org

B.S. Utah State University


Karen Woods : Attendance Secretary

Karen Woods | Attendance Secretary

karen.woods@washk12.org