350 East 700 South
Saint George, UT 84770
T: 435.673.4682
F: 435.673.2384

           

Career and Technical Education

Jaime Araiza : Sports Medicine / Photography Teacher

Jaime Araiza | Sports Medicine / Photography Teacher

jaime.araiza@washk12.org

B.S. Utah State University
M.S. University of Nevada, Las Vegas


Julianne Beecher : Fashion / Int Design / Child Dev / Adult Roles Teacher

Julianne Beecher | Fashion / Int Design / Child Dev / Adult Roles Teacher

julianne.beecher@washk12.org

B.A. Utah State University

Website


Jason Bowler : Auto Shop Teacher

Jason Bowler | Auto Shop Teacher

jason.bowler@washk12.org

B.S. Southern Utah University


Laurene Brown : Medical Anatomy Teacher

Laurene Brown | Medical Anatomy Teacher

laurene.brown@washk12.org

B.A. Southern Utah University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University


Dave Burr : Chemistry / Physics Teacher

Dave Burr | Chemistry / Physics Teacher

david.burr@washk12.org

B.S. Southern Utah State College
M.Ed. Utah State University

Website


Mark Dickson : Biology / Biotechnology Teacher

Mark Dickson | Biology / Biotechnology Teacher

mark.dickson@washk12.org

B.S. Brigham Young University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University


David Gust : AG Science / AG Business Teacher

David Gust | AG Science / AG Business Teacher

david.gust@washk12.org


Jeremiah Herron : Woods / Drafting Teacher

Jeremiah Herron | Woods / Drafting Teacher

jeremiah.herron@washk12.org

B.S. Wayne State College


Brieanna Hone : Animal Science Teacher

Brieanna Hone | Animal Science Teacher

brieanna.hone@washk12.org

B.S. Southern Utah University


Jared Huddleston : AG Science / Biology Teacher

Jared Huddleston | AG Science / Biology Teacher

jared.huddleston@washk12.org


Natalie Johnson : Foods and Nutrition / Pro Start Teacher

Natalie Johnson | Foods and Nutrition / Pro Start Teacher

natalie.johnson@washk12.org

B.S. Southern Utah University

Website


Israel Meadows : Web Design / Computer Science / French / Social Studies Teacher

Israel Meadows | Web Design / Computer Science / French / Social Studies Teacher

israel.meadows@washk12.org

B.A. Southern Utah University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University

Website


Craig Milligan : Graphic Arts / Screen Printing Teacher

Craig Milligan | Graphic Arts / Screen Printing Teacher

craig.milligan@washk12.org

B.S. Southern Utah University

Website

Parent Canvas Instructions


Rick Peirce : Electronics / Physics / Pre-Engineering Teacher

Rick Peirce | Electronics / Physics / Pre-Engineering Teacher

rick.peirce@washk12.org

B.S. Weber State University
M.S. Utah State University


Dave Seely : Welding Teacher

Dave Seely | Welding Teacher

dave.seely@washk12.org

B.S. Brigham Young University

Website


Andy Stokes : Financial Lit / Weight Train Teacher

Andy Stokes | Financial Lit / Weight Train Teacher

andy.stokes@washk12.org


Launa Williams : Business Teacher

Launa Williams | Business Teacher

launa.williams@washk12.org

B.S. Southern Utah University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University

Website