350 East 700 South
Saint George, UT 84770
T: 435.673.4682

           

Science

Dave Burr : Chemistry / Physics Teacher

Dave Burr | Chemistry / Physics Teacher

david.burr@washk12.org

B.S. Southern Utah State College
M.Ed. Utah State University

Website


Mark Dickson : Biology / Biotechnology Teacher

Mark Dickson | Biology / Biotechnology Teacher

mark.dickson@washk12.org

B.S. Brigham Young University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University


David Gust : AG Science / AG Business Teacher

David Gust | AG Science / AG Business Teacher

david.gust@washk12.org


Brieanna Hone : Animal Science Teacher

Brieanna Hone | Animal Science Teacher

brieanna.hone@washk12.org

B.S. Southern Utah University


Jared Huddleston : AG Science / Biology Teacher

Jared Huddleston | AG Science / Biology Teacher

jared.huddleston@washk12.org


Jacson Parker : Biology / Chemistry Teacher

Jacson Parker | Biology / Chemistry Teacher

jacson.parker@washk12.org

B.S. Utah State University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University


Rick Peirce : Electronics / Physics / Pre-Engineering Teacher

Rick Peirce | Electronics / Physics / Pre-Engineering Teacher

rick.peirce@washk12.org

B.S. Weber State University
M.S. Utah State University