350 East 700 South
Saint George, UT 84770
T: 435.673.4682
F: 435.673.2384

           

Administration

Warren Brooks : Principal

Warren Brooks | Principal

warren.brooks@washk12.org


Eric Christensen : Assistant Principal

Eric Christensen | Assistant Principal

eric.christensen@washk12.org


Mike Bair : Assistant Principal / Athletic Director

Mike Bair | Assistant Principal / Athletic Director

mike.bair@washk12.org

B.S. Brigham Young University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University


Michael McRae : School Resource Officer

Michael McRae | School Resource Officer

michael.mcrae@washk12.org


SECRETARIES

Traci Fischer : Attendance Secretary

Traci Fischer | Attendance Secretary

traci.fischer@washk12.org


Alicia Gull : Office Manager / Principal's Secretary

Alicia Gull | Office Manager / Principal's Secretary

alicia.gull@washk12.org


Patti Harris : Finance Secretary

Patti Harris | Finance Secretary

patti.harris@washk12.org


Julie Palmer : Athletics Secretary

Julie Palmer | Athletics Secretary

julie.palmer@washk12.org

B.S. Utah State University