350 East 700 South
Saint George, UT 84770
T: 435.673.4682
F: 435.673.2384

           

Counseling

Ashlie McDonald : Counselor

Ashlie McDonald | Counselor

ashlie.mcdonald@washk12.org


Charlie Kerr : Counselor

Charlie Kerr | Counselor

charlie.kerr@washk12.org


Alan Crooks : Volunteer Oureach Coordinator

Alan Crooks | Volunteer Oureach Coordinator

alan.crooks@washk12.org


Karl Watters : ETS

Karl Watters | ETS

karl.watters@washk12.org


Millie Olson : Career Coach

Millie Olson | Career Coach

millie.olson@washk12.org


Angela Atkinson : Counselor

Angela Atkinson | Counselor

angela.atkinson@washk12.org


Manny Tovar : Counselor

Manny Tovar | Counselor

manny.tovar@washk12.org

Speaks fluent spanish / Habla español


SECRETARIES

Kelly Hansen : Registrar

Kelly Hansen | Registrar

kelly.hansen@washk12.org


Sherry Bushnell : Counseling Secretary & Testing Coordinator

Sherry Bushnell | Counseling Secretary & Testing Coordinator

sherry.bushnell@washk12.org

B.A. Southern Utah University