350 East 700 South
Saint George, UT 84770
T: 435.673.4682
F: 435.673.2384

           

Language Arts

Ryan Forsey : Journalism/Language Arts

Ryan Forsey | Journalism/Language Arts

ryan.forsey@washk12.org


Cameron Hansen : CE LA 1010/AP Literature

Cameron Hansen | CE LA 1010/AP Literature

cameron.hansen@washk12.org


Abby Ensign : Language Arts/Debate Teacher

Abby Ensign | Language Arts/Debate Teacher

abby.ensign@washk12.org

B.S. Utah State University


Melissa Lewis : Language Arts/ Creative Writing Teacher

Melissa Lewis | Language Arts/ Creative Writing Teacher

melissa.lewis@washk12.org

B.A. Dixie State University


Dennese Bradshaw : Language Arts/Reading Teacher

Dennese Bradshaw | Language Arts/Reading Teacher

dennese.bradshaw@washk12.org

B.S. Weber State University
M.Ed. Graceland University

Website

https://sites.google.com/a/washk12.org/bradshawsbytes/


Cody Dupass : Math / Language Arts Teacher

Cody Dupass | Math / Language Arts Teacher

cody.dupass@washk12.org

B.S. Brigham Young University
M.S. Brigham Young University


Derek Schweitzer : Language Arts Teacher

Derek Schweitzer | Language Arts Teacher

derek.schweitzer@washk12.org

B.S. Dixie State University


Colette Varley : Language Arts / Yearbook Teacher

Colette Varley | Language Arts / Yearbook Teacher

colette.varley@washk12.org

B.A. Brigham Young University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University