350 East 700 South
Saint George, UT 84770
T: 435.673.4682
F: 435.673.2384

           

Mathematics

Greg Butterfield : Mathematics Teacher

Greg Butterfield | Mathematics Teacher

greg.butterfield@washk12.org

B.S. Southern Utah University
M.S. University of Utah


Cody Dupass : Math / Language Arts Teacher

Cody Dupass | Math / Language Arts Teacher

cody.dupass@washk12.org

B.S. Brigham Young University
M.S. Brigham Young University


Thomas Esplin : Mathematics Teacher

Thomas Esplin | Mathematics Teacher

thomas.esplin@washk12.org


Lee Goodrich : Mathematics Teacher

Lee Goodrich | Mathematics Teacher

lee.goodrich@washk12.org


Cass McConnell : Mathematics Teacher

Cass McConnell | Mathematics Teacher

ryan.mcconnell@washk12.org

B.S. University of Nevada, Las Vegas
M.S. Walden University

Website


Sara Mendenhall : Mathematics Teacher

Sara Mendenhall | Mathematics Teacher

sara.mendenhall@washk12.org

B.S. Utah State University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University

Website


Bradley Perry : Mathematics Teacher

Bradley Perry | Mathematics Teacher

bradley.perry@washk12.org


Travis Read : Mathematics Teacher

Travis Read | Mathematics Teacher

travis.read@washk12.org