350 East 700 South
Saint George, UT 84770
T: 435.673.4682
F: 435.673.2384

           

Special Education

Barbara Afzali-Johnson : Special Education Teacher

Barbara Afzali-Johnson | Special Education Teacher

barbara.johnson@washk12.org


Barbara Banks : Special Education Teacher

Barbara Banks | Special Education Teacher

barbara.banks@washk12.org

B.S Utah State University
M.Ed. Western Governors University


Cody Dupass : Math / Language Arts Teacher

Cody Dupass | Math / Language Arts Teacher

cody.dupass@washk12.org

B.S. Brigham Young University
M.S. Brigham Young University


Tammy Prows : Study Skills Teacher

Tammy Prows | Study Skills Teacher

tammy.prows@washk12.org

B.S. Southern Utah University
M.Ed. University of Nevada, Las Vegas


Shelly Requa : Severe Special Education Teacher

Shelly Requa | Severe Special Education Teacher

shelly.requa@washk12.org

B.A. Black Hills State University
M.Ed. Southern Utah University


Paraprofessionals

Jaime Perez : Severe Aide

Jaime Perez | Severe Aide

jaime.perez@washk12.org


Paul Wirth : Resource Aide

Paul Wirth | Resource Aide

paul.wirth@washk12.org