350 East 700 South
Saint George, UT 84770
T: 435.673.4682
F: 435.673.2384


Student Government

Eligibility for Student Government Office

All student government officers shall have a 3.0 GPA and maintain a 3.0 GPA during their term of office.  Officers who fall below the 3.0 GPA, on their last grading period shall be put on probation for one grading period.  If the officer has not improved his/her grade standing to the required level by the end of the grading period, he/she will be removed from office (see Mrs. Williams for information about the Dixie High Constitution).

2018 – 2019

Student Body Council

President:  Yash Vyas

Vice President: Preston English

Secretary:  India Sherman

Activities: Makall Fabrizio

Health & Safety:  Corbyn Barker

Assemblies:  Nathan Vaughan

Audio & Visual:  Abby Larkin

Elections & Eligibility:  Riley Harrison

Amusements:  Sidney Kerr

Historian:  Demmy Polad

Artist & Publisher:  LaShell Fredrickson

Senior Class President: Noah Allsop

Junior Class President: Dallin Bundy

Sophomore Class President: Jonah Lutui